May 4

Interview with a basketball player

Interviewer: Hello, Aram
Aram: Hi.
Interviewer: Can you tell me about a typical day in your life for the school magazine?
Aram: Yeah, sure.
Interviewer: So, what time do you get up?
Aram: Oh, I get up very early. I get up every day at 4 o’clock and go to the stadium. Then I play basketball from 5 o’clock to 6 o’clock.
Interviewer: You get up at 4 o’clock? Wow, that’s early!
Aram: Yeah. Then at 6 o’clock I have a shower, I get dressed and I have breakfast. I have a big breakfast: cereals, toast, bacon and appal and appal juice.
Interviewer: What do you do after breakfast?
Aram: At 8 o’clock I go to university. I’m studying sports science and I have classes from 8 o’clock to 12 o’clock.
Interviewer: When do you have lunch?
Aram: I have lunch at about 10 o’clock at the university.
Interviewer: What do you do after classes?
Aram: Sometimes I go to the sports room and sometimes I meet my friends at a sports room.
Interviewer: What time do you have dinner?
Aram I have dinner at 6 o’clock, then I watch TV and I usually go to bed at 9 o’clock.
Interviewer: Thanks, Aram. That’s a busy day!


Posted May 4, 2023 by Գագիկ Դանիելյան in category Անգլերեն

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*